TPI Canada is committed to safety.
skip to Main Content
  (866) 693-8558 email customer service                   

Online Training from TPI: Expand Your Skills! We’re providing instructional webinars to help you get the job done throughout the year.

Wednesday February 24th: Critical Work! Finding Combustible Gas Leaks

Join the team of TPI Trainers for this free one hour course as we take a look at combustible gas Leak detection. A Combustible Gas Leak Detector is used to detect the presence of combustible, flammable, toxic, and oxygen depleting gases. Combustible Gas Leak Detectors are used in industrial plants/facilities, furnace rooms, distribution centers, and anywhere the potential for gas leakage or buildup can reach an explosive level.

Live Session: 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific

Please use the button below to access the replay of this event:

Wednesday August 5th: Combustion Analyzer Basics

Join the entire team of TPI Trainers for this free one hour course as we take a look at combustion analyzer basics.  Why is testing important, what analyzer is right for me, best practices for technicians and analyzer care.  We will be doing a Q&A at the end of our session, so have your questions ready for our training staff!

Session One: 8am Eastern / 5am Pacific
Session Two: 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific

Please use the button below to access the replay of this event:

Back To Top